• Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Yellow
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Yellow
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Yellow

STRICTLY LIMITED TO ONE PER HOUSEHOLD.
Any orders more than one will be cancelled (without notifications).

This unpainted yellow ver. is limited to 50 pieces worldwide.
Sleepwalker Offspring stands 4 inches tall.
Exclusive only to our website.

Check below for release date and time. For worldwide customer, use worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
9:00PM Friday June 23rd, 2017

New York (Eastern Time)
00:00AM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Bangkok (Thailand) & Jakarta (Indonesia)
11:00AM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Singapore (Singapore) & Shanghai (China)
12:00PM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Sold Out