• Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Orange
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Orange
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Orange
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Orange
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Orange

Chinese New Year ed. Sleepwalker Offspring is packaged in a special red bag and it comes with a red envelope (packet) that contains real Chinese coins and a collectible Offspring cards.

Limited to 45 pieces worldwide.
Offspring stands at 4 inch tall.

~~ Limit ONE PER HOUSEHOLD ~~

SURPRISE! Three of them will be the painted ones done by Paulus Hyu. They will be available at random.

Check below for release date and time. For worldwide customer, use worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
8:00PM January 26th, 2017

New York (Eastern Time)
11:00PM January 26th, 2017

Singapore (Singapore)
12:00PM January 27th, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM January 27th, 2017

Sold Out