• Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Black
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Black
  • Image of Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Black

STRICTLY LIMITED TO ONE PER HOUSEHOLD.
Any orders more than one will be cancelled (without notifications).

This unpainted black ver. is limited to 50 pieces worldwide.
Sleepwalker Offspring stands 4 inches tall.
Exclusive only to our website.

Check below for release date and time. For worldwide customer, use worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
9:00PM Tuesday May 23rd, 2017

New York (Eastern Time)
00:00AM Wednesday May 24th, 2017

Bangkok (Thailand) & Jakarta (Indonesia)
11:00AM Wednesday May 24th, 2017

Singapore (Singapore) & Shanghai (China)
12:00PM Wednesday May 24th, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM Wednesday May 24th, 2017

Sold Out