• Image of Sleepwalker (Nimbus) - Cream Puff Edition
  • Image of Sleepwalker (Nimbus) - Cream Puff Edition
  • Image of Sleepwalker (Nimbus) - Cream Puff Edition
  • Image of Sleepwalker (Nimbus) - Cream Puff Edition

We managed to keep a few pieces of this Cream Puff edition of Sleepwalker. Sold out in Taipei Toy Festival 2017, this Glow-in-The-Dark edition is limited to 45 pieces worldwide. Get it on October 28th, 2017. Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
27 October 2017 at 09:00PM

New York, United States
28 October 2017 at 00:00AM

London, United Kingdom
28 October 2017 at 05:00AM

Jakarta, Indonesia
28 October 2017 at 11:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
28 October 2017 at 12:00PM

Tokyo, Japan
28 October 2017 at 1:00PM

Sold Out