• Image of  Daydream (Nimbus) Vinyl Figure
  • Image of  Daydream (Nimbus) Vinyl Figure
  • Image of  Daydream (Nimbus) Vinyl Figure
  • Image of  Daydream (Nimbus) Vinyl Figure

Meet NIMBUS! “He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favorite past-time activity: DAY DREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Mean while back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”.

Daydream (Nimbus) vinyl figure
He is 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall
Limited to 200 pieces worldwide
Available 15 October, 2015

Los Angeles (Pacific Time) 10:00PM on O​ctober 14th
London (United Kingdom) 06:00AM
Jakarta (Indonesia) 12:00PM
Hongkong (China) 01:00PM
Singapore (Singapore) 01:00PM
Tokyo (Japan) 02:00PM

Sold Out