• Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Googly Eyes
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Googly Eyes
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Googly Eyes
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Googly Eyes

Meet NIMBUS! “He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favorite past-time activity: DAY DREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Mean while back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”.

Daydream (Nimbus) vinyl figure
He is 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall
Limited to 100 pieces worldwide
Available 15 December, 2015

*the real Nimbus the Frenchie is celebrating his Birthday this very day

For worldwide customer please use
worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
21:00 on December 14th

London (United Kingdom)
05:00 on December 15th

Jakarta (Indonesia)
12:00 on December 15th

Hongkong (China)
13:00 on December 15th

Singapore (Singapore)
13:00 on December 15th

Tokyo (Japan)
14:00 on December 15th

Sold Out